Frank Collict
07789094935
fcollict@googlemail.com
www.frankcollictart.com
 
Andrew Coslett
 
andrew@cozzart.co.uk
www.cozzart.co.uk
 
Steve John
 
steve@john356.fsnet.co.uk
www.bang-bang-art.com
 
Diana Mead
 
diana@dianamead.net
www.dianamead.net
 
Chris Taylor
0781 2568 383
chris@cjtbotanicart.com
www.cjtbotanicart.com
 
Guy Wooles

07816 979784
guy@guywooles.co.uk
www.guywooles.co.uk
www.paperpenguins.co.uk
 
Michelle Chick
 
 
michellechickartist.blogspot.co.uk/